New Committee Members

Jonny Calver - new Chairman

Jonny was elected as the Committee Chair on 20th June 2023. 

Andy Iwaniec (Tam) is our Vice Chair and Head of Club Development. Tam will primarily be focusing on process and communication improvements, as well as payment.

Bansi Kotecha was elected as Club Secretary.

Ed Cotto was elected as Club Treasurer; Talitha will continue to support Ed in the background until the transition is complete.

Lauren Davies was elected as Welfare Officer.

Katherine Court remains our secondary Welfare Officer and coordinates non-tecnical volunteers for galas.

Rosa Di Giola is our Fundraiser.

Jon Kernkraut is our Gala Secretary.

Perry Thomas is in charge of recruiting and managing Officials for galas.

Vicki Catchpole helps with Club Communications (website and social feeds).

Justin is leading pilot on the Anaconda swim school at Golden Lane and our very own online guru.


A massive thank you to the following committee members who have generously suppported the club all these years.The below team will continue to support the new team for a period of time to ensure continuity and a smooth transition. 

Talitha Newman - Treasurer

John Donovan - Vice Chair

Jemma Arvanitis - Secretary

Alice McAllister - Fundraiser

Please note that the committee members are all volunteers and have full or part time jobs, so at times, we may not be able to respond to your emails/texts immediately.

If you think you can help out or are interested in contributing to the club, we welcome you on board as many hands make light work.